Menu

Websites for Adventist churches and schools provided by the North American Division.

Watch this video to see what Adventist Church and School Connect have to offer.

Help People Find You - Search Engine Optimization

Help People Find You - Search Engine Optimization
Date: Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Time: 7:00-8:00 PM CDT (5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST)
The Center for Online Evangelism joins our team to show how to easily help would be visitors to find your website and connect with you. Our expert guests will have tips and ideas you can start using immediately.


Email Newsletters - The Why & How

Email Newsletters - The Why & How
Date: Tuessday, April 9, 2019
Time: 3:00-4:00 PM CDT (1:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM EST)
Join us as we look at the reasons why your church or school should have an email newsletter and how easy it is to set up and use.


1.877.518.0819