Home > About Our Church >
North American Division Map

The North American Division is one of 13 divisions of the Seventh-day Adventist Church worldwide. It includes the territories of Bermuda, Canada, Guam/Micronesia and the United States. There are nine unions within the North American Division, plus the Guam-Micronesia Mission. Each union is divided into several conferences.

Map courtesy of General Conference of Seventh-day Adventist Department of Archives and Statistics

North American Division of Seventh-day Adventists
9705 Patuxent Woods Drive
Columbia, MD 21046-1565 USA
Telephone: 443-391-7200
Fax: 443-391-
Get Connected
  • Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Watch us on Vimeo
  • Watch us on YouTube
  • Follow us on Pinterest
  • Find us on Flickr
  • Contact Us